LEADERS DRAW FROM THE FUTURE
CHANGE LEADERS BRING THE FUTURE TO LIGHT
Change Leaders create more change leaders, not fans

Change Leaders inspire everyone to experience the power of transformation. They enable others to become change leaders themselves – not create fans or followers.

They support people in developing their own consciousness, and a greater understanding of the important role that deep, trusting relationships have in the healthy development of our culture.

StefanGoetz_Purpose-driven_ChangeLeader
Change Leaders are like seismographs that reveal important shifts

Change Leaders don’t engage in battles against present circumstances. On the contrary, they are grateful for all that has led up to this very moment. Experience stimulates their curiosity to discover even more possibilities, for themselves and especially for the collective.

They are connected to the here and now. Their antennas are picking up countless new opportunities from the future – just like seismographs that observe, listen, feel, and sense what wants to manifest. Change Leaders have the awareness that an extraordinary potential-filled life is possible when we live life’s unresolved questions. Clear-cut answers and ancient paradigms are no replacement for freedom. That is what constitutes a meaningful life.

leadership-image
Change Leaders transform, rather than change

When people are inspired through their own awareness to make a unique contribution to the planet, entrepreneurial change comes naturally – without social movements for change. This awareness has the energy to transform existing strategies, leadership, and our culture as a whole.

Acting out of this consciousness, organizations have the power to enrich our lives and transform the status quo of our world: Transformative business models, products and services, and subsequently the people, the planet and profit benefit alike. It all just occurs naturally.

Change Leaders are ordinary people; just like you and me

Change Leaders are committed to their vocation and to the progress of mankind as a whole. For them, titles, defined roles, or high positions have no real significance. What really matters is honesty, integrity, and the well being of the people with whom they share their lives. Thus, we are all born to be Change Leaders.

Over time, most of us have forgotten, whether a prince or a pauper, we are all cut from the same cloth. As soon as we can re-integrate this truth into our lives, we will create a world in which we can all grow together – people, planet and profit alike.

Author Photo

“Co-Creating develops Change Leaders”

People have the potential to unfold visionary business models. Because each and every human has an integral nature, an inner compass that creates a lasting impact: For an economy that serves all: Purpose, people, planet, and profit alike.

It will be a pleasure and an inspiration to co-create with you – just give me a call  or write an email.
I’m looking forward to making your acquaintance.

Best regards, Stefan Götz

Stefan Götz – For the change leader in you.

Stefan Goetz Signature

FÜHRUNGSPERSONEN FÜHREN AUS DER ZUKUNFT
CHANGE LEADER ENTFALTEN SIE
Change Leader schaffen weitere Change Leader, keine Fans

Change Leader inspirieren jeden, die Kraft der Transformation zu erleben. Sie befähigen Menschen selbst Change Leader zu sein – und machen sie nicht zu ihren Fans und Anhängern.

Sie unterstützen Menschen aufrichtig dabei ihr eigenes Bewusstsein zu entwickeln, und ein Verständnis dafür zu erlangen, wie wichtig tiefgründige, vertrauens-volle Beziehungen zur gesunden Entwicklung unserer Kultur sind.

StefanGoetz_Purpose-driven_ChangeLeader
Change Leader sind Seismographen, was als nächstes Bedeutung erlangt

Change Leader kämpfen nicht gegen das Bestehende an. Vielmehr sind sie dankbar für das, was sie bis hierher gebracht hat, denn es treibt ihre Neugier an, noch mehr Möglichkeiten zu erkunden, für sich und vor allem auch für das Kollektiv.

Sie sind mit dem Hier und Jetzt verbunden, empfangen mit ihren Antennen unzählige, neue Möglichkeiten aus der Zukunft – Gleich Seismographen, die gerne beobachten, zuhören, hin spüren und einfach wahrnehmen, was als nächstes Bedeutung erlangen möchte.

Sie wissen, dass sie ein intensives Leben der Potenziale leben können, wenn sie es zulassen dem Leben mit offenen Fragen zu begegnen, anstatt mit vorgefertigten Antworten und Paradigmen. Denn das ist es, was ein sinn-erfülltes Leben ausmacht.

Essenz_FutureOrg_ChangeLeaders
Change Leader transformieren, statt alles zu ändern

Wenn Menschen inspiriert werden aus dem Bewusstsein ihren einzigartigen Beitrag für diesen Planeten zu leisten, kommt der Unternehmerische Wandel von ganz allein – ohne Change Programme. Dieses Bewusstsein hat die Qualität jederzeit Energie freizusetzen bestehende Strategien, Führungsstile und die Kultur als Ganzes zu gestalten.

Erst dann bereichern Unternehmen wirklich das Leben und transformieren auch den Status-quo unserer Welt: Transformative Business-Modelle, Produkte und Services, die letztendlich dem Menschen, der Welt und auch dem Profit dienen, sind dann ein ganz natürliches Ergebnis.

Change Leader sind einfache Menschen, wie Sie und ich

Change Leader sind allein ihrer Berufung und dem Fortschritt der Menschheit verpflichtet. Titel, zugewiesene Funktion oder Machtposition hat für Sie keine Bedeutung, sondern Aufrichtigkeit und Integrität, sich um das Wohl jedes Einzelnen zu kümmern, dessen Lebensweg sie gerade teilen. Deshalb ist jeder von uns dazu geboren ein Change Leader zu sein.

Die meisten von uns haben über die Zeit lediglich vergessen, dass wir alle aus dem gleichen Holz geschnitzt sind, ob Vorstand oder Vorarbeiter. Sobald wir uns dessen wieder bewusst werden, gestalten wir eine Welt, in der alle miteinander wachsen können – People, Planet und Profit.

Author Photo

“Co-Creating entfaltet Change Leader”

Menschen können mehr. Denn jeder Mensch hat einen tief verwurzelten Wesenskerns, aus dem er nachhaltig wirkt: Für eine Wirtschaft, die allen dient:
 Purpose, People, Planet, und auch dem Profit.

Gerne bin ich für Sie da – sprechen Sie mich einfach an oder schicken Sie mir ein Email. Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Ihr Stefan Götz

Stefan Götz – For the change leader in you.

Stefan Goetz Signature